905 .827. 5711

Header Bar

PARTICIPATING ARTISTS 2019

 

Information sheet for participating artists

 

Name Website Medium Booth 
AZELIA,  Shu-Chen Cheng www.azelia.ca Clay, Ceramic Art 26
3DE Creations, (Jenifer, Levine) http://www.3decreations.com Ceramics 56
Robert Attrell https://robertattrell.com/ Oil and Cold Wax on Wood panel 78
Judy Anderson www.judyanderson.ca Acrylic, Mixed Media 109
Carlo Allion http://www.carloallion.com/ Mixed Media 147
Art House http://www.arthouseonline.org/ Demos 149
Marguerite Broten   Original Hand Made Pottery 3
Hans Backer www.hgbdesign.ca Original Fine Art Photography 30
David Borsellino www.redhillwoods.com Wood 45
Laura Berman https://www.laurabermanphotography.com Photography 67
Gail Blima www.gailblima.com Mixed Media 148
Ian Bodnaryk www.ianbodnaryk.com Acrylic 107
Laurel Best www.laurelbest.com Watercolour, Acrylic 146
Karen Brown www.karenbrownencaustics.con Encaustic Mixed Media 150
Koroboshka Brand-Arzamendi https://brakarzart.myportfolio.com Oil  and Mixed Media. 152
Chaka Chikodzi www.chakachikodzi.com Stone Sculpture 12
Calithien Jewellery (Stephanie Odell) www.calithien.com Handmade fine jewellery 47
Wendy Campbell https://www.wendycampbell.art Acrylic  48
Donna Campbell   Stained glass Mosaics 49
Michael Corcoran   Woodwork 50
Karen Cameron www.fb.com/BellaGreyJewelleryDesign paper and beachstone jewellery 79
Chazzly Johanna www.chazzlyjohanna.com Oil, Charcoal and Gold Leaf 84
CREO www.creowear.com Abstract 161
Grace Croughan www.gracecroughan.com Acrylic 99
Leslie Cline www.lesliecline.com Acrylic 144
Laura Costantiello www.abstractsablaze.com Acrylic Abstract 175
Andrea Currie www.acurrie.com Pen & Ink, Acrylic 70
Susan Davies   Acrylic / Mixed Media 65
Teresa Dunlop www.teresadunlop.com Clay sculptures 32
Tina Ding www.tinadart.ca Fine Art Oil 43
Christopher Dias   Mixed Media Photo Art 60
Christopher Dias   Mixed Media Photo Art 61
Carla Drimmie  Carla's Fine Jewellery www.carlasjewellery.com Sterling silver 10kt jewellery 69
Arianrhod Davis https://www.facebook.com/barianrhod.davis.5 Acrylic, Chalk Pastel, Pencil 89
Courtney Downman www.courtneydownman.com Glass 98
Frank Duyvelshoff www.frankduy.tumblr.com  Acrylic 101
Josh Druckman www.druckman.com Oil on canvas 119
Guoyue Dou www.guoyuedouart.com Oil 120
Sara Desaulnier https://www.instagram.com/saradesaulnierart/ Oil  127
Elizabeth Elkin http://www.trueart.ca Oil, Acrylic  29
Katrina Elena   Oil and Acrylic  114
Maryam Ebrahimi https://www.maryamebrahimi.com Acrylic / Mix media on canvas 124
Alfonso Eslava   Photography 141
Mary Espinosa www.maryespinosa.com Oil and Mixed Media 155
Craig Fairley https://craigfairley.com Pottery 44
Jing Fu www.fujing.ca Acrylic  88
Hope Flynn https://www.hopeflynn.com/ Fine Art 134
Jill Graham https://www.facebook.com/pg/JillThePotter747/posts/ Handbuilt/wheel thrown pottery 18
Dave Gordon www.davegordon.ca Watercolour 31
Lynda Goodyear www.lyndagoodyear.ca Oil/Acrylic 38
Nicole Gagnon https://www.etsy.com/ca/shop/ngnicolegagnon Wooden Jewellery 58
Monica Gennaro http://www.bekedesign.com fine jewellery 86
Mark Gleberzon https://www.instagram.com/mjggallery/ Mixed Media 160
Amanda Gonsalves   Acrylic  154
Rhonda Hewitson Designs https://www.etsy.com/shop/RhondaHewitsonArt Acrylic abstract s 21
LINDA HOLLIER   Oil / XMAS BALLS 27
Cheryl-Ann Hills https://cherylannhills.wordpress.com/ Oil on canvas 55
Masaru Honami www.StudioHonami.etsy.com Handblown Glass 71
Stephen Hayes   3D Mixed Media 92
Shelby Hodson (Magi J Designs - Fine Jewellery) www.magijdesigns.com Fine Jewellery 128
Andrea Howson www.ahowsonstudio.com Acrylic painter 138
Sarah Hart www.sarahhartWatercolors.ca Watercolour and jewellry 170
Maria Iva www.mariaiva.com Oil and soft pastels 104
Morgan Jones http://www.morganjonesart@gmail.com Photography & Mixed Media 33
Jennylynd James https://jennylyndjames.pixels.com/ Acrylic on Canvas 76
Stewart Jarvis www.Stackphotography.net Photography  90
Judith Lamontagne Tostao www.jltart.com Graphite and Acrylic 91
Hayoung Jung   fine art(Acrylic&Oil paint) 95
Nebojsa Jovanovic http://www.nesaart.com/ Acrylic 151
Zdenka Kovalcikova https://sites.google.com/site/zdenkafineart Acrylic  - Floral 11
Alex Krajewski www.krajewskigallery.com Fine Art 16
Anna Krajewski www.krajewskigallery.com Fine Art 17
Irina Koulikova   Mixed Media 51
JoAnne Kelly https://www.instagram.com/artbyjokelly/ Acrylic/gouache s 64
Steve Knapp   Pen & Ink Drawings 68
Rea Kelly http://www.reakelly.com Oils, Acrylic 96
Meredith Kucey kuceymeredith@hotmail.com Sterling Silver Jewellery 116
Genie Kim http://www.geniekim.com Fine Art 139
Marzena Kotapska www.marzenakotapska.weebly.com Acrylic on stretched canvas 153
Faria Karim   Acrylic s on canvas 173
Olena Lopatina http://www.art-3000.com/artists/?id=807 Oil on canvas 13
Vladimir Lopatin http://www.art-3000.com/artists/?id=1434 Acrylic, Mixed Media 14
Armelle Leblanc http://armelleleblanc.wixsite.com/artgirlstudio Alcohol Ink and Watercolour 24
Nancy Lanthier www.uncommonjoy.ca Painted Floor Mats 25
Susan Lott www.susanlott.com Acrylic 28
Sean Lehan www.seanlehan.com Acrylic  39
Bill Lunshof Fine Art www.blunshof.com Oil 74
Jen LIPSKI www.jenlipski.com Woodburnings and metal art 77
Susan Lapp www.susanlapp.com Acrylic on Mylar and canvas 94
Jessica Lin www.jessicalin.ca Abstract Landscape Photography 97
Zoe Lefort http://www.zoelefort.com Oil 156
Priscilla Lakatos www.priscillalakatos17.wixsite.com/artist Oil/ and Acrylic 167
Robin Mitchell www.robinjmitchell.com Oil 2
John McGill   Photography 22
Maureen McKay https://www.maureenmckayart.com Oil and Acrylic s 41
Cathy McGough http://www.ebbandflowartstudio.com/ Fine Art 62
Taran Marlow Jewelry   owner: Taran Iacocca https://taranmarlowjewelry.com Sterling silver jewelry 66
Joanne MacNair http://artistsincanada.com/macnair Acrylic Watercolour 110
Joanna McFarland www.joannamcfarland.ca Acrylic on canvas and board 118
Christopher Masoure www.studiomazur.com Acrylic on Canvas 123
Jamie MacLean http://jamiemacleanfineart.bigcartel.com Oil/Acrylic on canvas or alum 132
Emily Millar https://emilymillar.format.com/recent-works Fine Art 171
Catherine Mills http://www.catherinemillsartist.com Fine Art 133
Anthony Mars Jenkins http://www.jenkinsdraws.com Acrylic on canvas 158
Vickie Martin www.vickiemartinoriginals.com Acrylic Mediums 166
Carol Norris www.carolnorrisphotography.com Fine Art Photography 53
Sonja Ng http://Sonjaart.ca Photography, Encapsulated C-print in wood 85
Carol Nasvytis www.soulmetal.ca Metal 165
Ela Oprhal www.elart.ca Oil 4
Oakville Sculptors and Woodcarver's guild www.oswguild.org Wood 54
Mirta Ormazabal https://www.instagram.com/ormazabalmirta/ Wet felting art 59
Once upon a design, Wendy CHO www.onceuponadesign.ca Oil pastel / ink & paint 105
OAS   Info - Lost and Found 106
Hailie Phillips www.hailiephillips.com Acrylic  on canvas 1
Robbin Pulver-Andrews www.robbinsartwork.blogspot.com Acrylic Encaustic Mixed Media 9
Christina Preece http://christinapreece.com Oil and Acrylic 35
Alex Popelier   Fine Art 82
Teresa Pascos https://teresapascosartist.weebly.com/ Acrylic and Oil  93
Mariel Pagliai www.marielpagliai.com Fine Jewellery 102
Dominique Prevost http://www.dominiqueprevost.com Mixed Media on papers 108
Shelley Prior www.shelleyprior.com Watercolour & Acrylic 122
Chris Pyefinch www.facebook.com/mudpyes Wood 131
Jane Penner   Wearable Art 136
LUCY QUIN www.lucyquin.com Oil Canadian landscape 164
Anne Reimer http://stcatharinesart.com/members/anne-reimer Oil and Watercolour  6
Erika Wallace Rooth www.theladysmith.ca fine jewellery 8
Michele Rose www.michelerose.com Fine art, Landscapes 23
Kerry Ross www.KLRartist.ca Oil Paint on stretched canvas 57
Ali Razvi   Watercolour 81
Kim Ross www.kjrossceramics.wordpress.com Ceramics 100
Kirsty Rutter www.rebelspark.ca Abstract Acrylic on Canvas 111
Evelyne Resch http://www.evelynesjewellery.com/ jewellery 179
Barbara Simpson http://barbarasimpsonartworld.com Acrylic  5
Laura Spaldin https://lspaldin2.wixsite.com/mysite-2 Photography 135
Rachael Speirs www.rachaelspeirs.com mixed media/ fibre art 7
Marsha Strycharz https://marshastrycharz.com/ Oil 42
Elaine Scott www.elainescottphotography.com Photography 46
Lee Shelton www.leeshelton.ca Carved Stained Glass 52
Viva Oakville https://vivalife.ca/ refreshment station 63
Peter Schacht https://www.peterschacht.com MixedMedia on Hand Carved Wood 75
Gillian Sych www.faith.ca hand made ceramics 87
Stewart Skiba   Oil on canvas 113
Margot Shepherd   Oil on canvas 121
Meagan Smith https://m.facebook.com/meagansmithoriginalartwork/ Acrylic on Barnboard 129
Patrick Skals https://www.pskalsdesign.com/ Mixed Media  on canvas 130
Walter Sawka http://sawkaphoto.com Fine Art Landscape Photography 142
Christine Sherry www.instagram.com/nucanadian Oil & Ink  159
Ivano Stocco http://www.ivanostocco.com/ Mixed-media  162
Andrea Seibt www.andreaseibtart.com  Mixed Media 163
Annette Suranyi www.askpotterystudio.com Pottery 168
Sheridan College https://www.sheridancollege.ca Visual Art 177
Sheridan College https://www.sheridancollege.ca Visual Art 178
Agnieszka Szyjkowski https://oceanpearlphotography.com Underwater Photography 80
David Thai www.oakvilleglassstudio.wordpress.com Blown glass 15
Amanda Tickner   Textile Art 169
Gabby Tutak www.gabbytutak.com Oil Acrylic Mixed Media 37
Neerja Trehan www.neerjatrehan.com Mixed Media 115
Christopher Thorpe www.christopherthorpe.ca Mixed Media 172
Barb TenEycke www.barbteneycke.com Acrylic on canvas 176
Noura Unrau and Sondos Parker https://www.nouraunrau.ca/ 3D Mixed Mexdia 174
Katrina Vilks www.facebook.com/vilksceramics Handbuilt functional stoneware 83
Dawn Anderson Vaughan https://www.facebook.com/artbydawnandersonvaughan/ Pastel 125
Alice Vellema www.alicevellema.com Oil/Oil & Cold-wax  126
David Vasquez www.innersoulart.ca Oil on canvas 140
Heidi von der Gathen www.airandearth.ca oneof- a-kind jewellery 143
Darlene Winfield www.darlenejwinfieldart.com Oil  10
Henry Wiersma www.facebook.com/AIM.artinmetal Metal art 19
Jackie Warmelink www.jackiewarmelinkpotter.ca Pottery: Stoneware and Raku 20
Patricia L Worthey https://www.pwortheyphotography.com/ Photography 3D image & canvas 36
Yan  Wang www.artmajeur.com/wangyan2017-7 Fine Art 40
Anna Whitmore https://www.annawhitmore.ca/ Acrylic on Canvas, Ink on Wood 72
Anna Whitmore https://www.annawhitmore.ca/ Acrylic on Canvas, Ink on Wood 73
Megan Ward http://megward.ca/ Acrylic and Oil  112
Ingrid Whitaker www.ingridwhitaker.com Oil and Acrylic 137
Linda Wiesner www.lindawiesnerphotography.com Equine photography 157
Marion Younan https://artwewonderful.com/ ink and Watercolour artworks 34
Janice Ykema http://janiceykema.ca Acrylic 103
Yan Yin https://yinyan.studio Oil and Watercolour  145
Jie Zhou   Oil  117