905 .827. 5711

Header Bar

PARTICIPATING ARTISTS 2018

 

Name Website Medium booth #
Mahtab Abdollahi www.mahtababdollahi.com Painting 4
Robert Allen  

Original Watercolour and Oil

82
Carlo Allion http://www.carloallion.com/ Oil 148
Bronte BIA www.brontevillage.net   0
Marguerite Broten   Pottery 3
Lauren Blakey www.laurenblakey.com Ceramics 20
Marie Blanchard -Thomas https://www.marieblanchardthomas.com/ Acrylics on Canvas 28
Hans Backer www.hgbdesign.ca Fine Art Photography 30
Beke Design http://bekedesign.com Jewellery 86
BERNARD BOHN http://www.dogsimagery.com manipulated photographs of dogs and people with their dogs 100 + 101
Laurel Best www.laurelbest.com Watercolour, Acrylic, photography 147
Karen Brown www.karenbrownencaustics.com Encaustic mixed media 149
Daniel Brambilla www.danbrambilla.com Painting 163
Sean Benton https://sbenton345.wixsite.com/seanbentonart Oils and Acrylics 173
Ian Bodnaryk www.ianbodnaryk.com Acrylic 174
AZELIA, Shu-Chen Cheng www.azelia.ca Ceramic 26
Karin Lynn Cumming www.karinlynncumming.com Abstract Expressionism 27
Donna Campbell  - Mosaics by Donna J   Stained Glass Mosaics 49
Michael Corcoran   Wood turning 50
Andrea Currie https://www.acurrie.com/ Drawing 58
wendy CHO / once upon a design http://www.onceuponadesign.ca/ Oil pastel / Ink & paint 64
Kathleen Chiovitti www.artbykkc.com Acrylic 76
Roberto Centazzo www.stonefolo.com Natural stone mosaics 83
Casey Carriere www.caseycarriere.com Abstract resin art 89
Grace Croughan www.gracecroughan.com Acrylic on Canvas and wood panel 99
Brooke Cormier www.brookecormier.com Oil and Acrylic 102
Leslie Cline www.lesliecline.com Acrylic 126
Janet Cann Pottery www.janetcannpottery.com Pottery inspired by nature 133
Adam Colangelo http://www.adamcolangelo.com Oxidized Copper 158
Tina Ding www.tinadart.ca Oil on Canvas 43
Christopher Dias   Mixed Media /Photography 60 + 61
Carla Drimmie    Carla's Fine Jewellery www.carlasjewellery.com Hand made sterling silver jewellery 69
Courtney Downman www.courtneydownman.com Blown Glass 98
Marnie Dallan www.marniedallan.com Oil Paintings 138
Elizabeth Elkin http://www.trueart.ca Oil and Acrylic Paintings 29
Anna Edwards www.annaedwards.art Oil Painting 110
Mike Evans www.unbrokenspirit.ca Sculptures, artisanal artwork. 112
Resch Evelyne www.evelynesjewellery.com Handcrafted jewellery 176
Sabine Frisch www.thinkingdogpublishing.com Digital Art 75
Jing Fu www.jingfu.ca Fine art Painting 88
Stephanie Fehrenbach www.stephaniefehrenbach.ca Oil on Canvas 153
Bob Gallagher www.bobgallagher.com Photography 7
Dave Gordon www.davegordon.ca Watercolour 31
Lynda Goodyear www.lyndagoodyear.ca Oil/Acrylic 38
Genie Kim http://www.geniekim.com Paintings and Ceramics 139
Amanda Gonsalves   Acrylic Painting and mixed media 154
Mark Gleberzon www.mjggallery.com Mixed media painting 140
David Harcombe / Karen Taylor www.davidharcombe.ca Photography / Abstract Landscapes 12
Rhonda Hewitson www.rhondahewitsondesigns.com Abstract Paintings 21
Jannet Haitas www.jannethaitas.me Encaustic and mixed media 67
Tim Hough www.timhough.com Painting 114
Elena Henderson http://www.elenahenderson.com Acrylic Paintings 117
Shelby Hodson (Magi J Designs) www.magijdesigns.com Fine Jewellery 129
Andrea Howson www.ahowsonstudio.com Acrylic Paintings 137
Mirka Hattula www.mirkahattula.com fine art 150
Margaret Horvat https://margarethorvat.com Oil Paintings 155
Tiffany Horrocks www.tiffanyhorrocks.com Acrylic Impasto Paintings -  Fine Art 159 + 160
Sarah Hart http://sarahhartwatercolours.ca Watercolour & Mixed Media 170
Maria Iva http://www.mariaiva.com Oil and pastel 146
Morgan Jones www.morganjonesart.com Mixed Media / Photography 33
Kim Jack-McConnell   Pottery 48
Dwayne James www.resteddy.com Watercolours 56
Nebojsa Jovanovic http://nesaart.com/ Acrylic 151
Alex Krajewski www.krajewskigallery.com Fine Art 16
Anna Krajewski www.krajewskigallery.com Fine Art 17
Irina Koulikova   Mixed Media Painting 52
Lara Kirschner www.larapaints.com Acrylic Painting 65
Meredith Kucey www.meredithkucey.ca Jewellery and Metalwork 66
Steve Knapp   Oil Paintings and Pen and Ink drawings 68
ANNA OLSZOWKA KHOSRAVI   Painting: Acrylic & Mixed media 108
DAVOUD KHOSRAVI   Woodwork 109
Corynn Kokolakis www.corynn.com Oil Painting 141
Christina Koli  www.christinakoli.com Acrylic Mixed Media and Encaustic Mixed Media 145
Olena Lopatina http://www.art-3000.com/artist/?id=807 Oil 13
Vladimir Lopatin   Oil Painting, 3D Oil Painting 14
Armelle Leblanc   Watercolour and Alcohol Ink 24
Nancy Lanthier    Uncommon Joy www.uncommonjoy.ca Painting 25
Sean Lehan www.seanlehan.com Acrylic landscape and wildlife Paintings 39
Jen Lipski http://www.jenlipski.com Fine Art  (Wood and Metal Drawing) 77
Susan Lapp www.susanlapp.com Acrylic on Canvas 94
Jessica Lin www.jessicalin.ca Photography 97
Hyeran Lee https://www.saatchiart.com/hyeran Acrylic 119
Claudette Losier www.claudettelosier.weebly.com Acrylic Paintings and mono prints 135
Nikkole LeBrun www.nikkole-lebrun.com Acrylic 152
Zoe Lefort http://www.zoelefort.com Oil Paintings 156
Susan Lott www.susanlott.com Acrylic 164
Priscilla Lakatos www.Priscillalakatos17.wixsite.com/ar􀆟st Oil/Acrylic 167
Robin Mitchell www.robinjmitchell.com Oil Paintings 2
John McGill www.notablyartistic.ca Photography 22
Denise Morrison www.dmor.ca Acrylic on Canvas 44 + 45
Jamie MacLean http://www.jamiemacleanfineart.bigcartel.com Oil and Acrylic Painting 62
Celina Melo www.celinamelo.com Acrylic Paint 85
MACDONALD Ian http://www.ianmacdonaldcraftsman.com/ Woodwork 91
Dorothy Meij and Laura Costantiello www.abstractsablaze.com Acrylic on Canvas 92
Nadine and David Manuel https://www.nadinemanuel.com/ Oil Paintings 105
Scot MacKinnon - River Rocks Designs www.etsy.com/shop/riverrocksjewelry Jewellery 115
Joanna McFarland www.joannamcfarland.ca Acrylic on Canvas and board 118
Chris Masoure www.studiomazur.com Acrylic abstract landscape 123
Liane Middleton http://www.etsy.com/shop/byLIANE Jewellery 125
Vickie Martin http://www.vickiemartinoriginals.com Acrylic Mediums 169
Hoda Nicholas http://www.hodanicholas.com Oil Paintings 124
Laura Newton www.lauranewton.ca Acrylic on Canvas 57
Layla Nowras   Acrylic on Canvas 90
Ela Oprhal www.elart.ca Oil 10
Kjell Orrling www.kjellorrling.com Wood products/Painting 36
Oakville Sculptors and Wood Carvers Guild www.oswg.org Wood carving, sculptors 54 + 55
OAS     106
Catherine O'Reilly Dennis https://www.instagram.com/resinista/ Mixed Media 171
Hailie Phillips www.hailiephillips.com Acrylic Paintings 1
Christina Preece http://www.christinapreece.com Acrylic and Oil Painting 35
Mandie Patterson http://www.mandanastudios.com Silver Jewellery 51
Janet Panabaker www.colourblock.ca Kiln-formed glass 95
Shelley Prior www.shelleyprior.com Watercolour / Acrylics 122
Everist Prokofiev www.ArtByProkofiev.com Acrylic Paintings 127
Jane Penner     130
Chris Pyefinch   Woodwork 131
Lucy Quin www.lucyquin.com Oils & pastels 107
Anne Reimer   Oils, Watercolours 6
Robbin Pulver-Andrews www.robbinpulverartworks.blogspot.com Acrylic-Encaustic-Mixed Media 9
Michele Rose michele@michelerose.com Acrylic on Canvas 23
Garry Revesz http://www.garryrevesz.com Wildlife & Nature Photography 47
Ali Razvi   Watercolour 81
Adriana Rinaldi www.adrianarinaldi.com Oil 84
Kim Ross and Sasha Bateman https://www.instagram.com/fishheadceramics/ Ceramics 96
Kirsty Rutter www.rebelspark.ca Acrylic on Canvas 111
Lori Ryerson http://www.focalocity.ca/ Photography 134
Diana Rosa http://www.dianaartist.ca Painting, Acrylic on Canvas 161
Barbara Simpson http://barbarasimpsonartworld.com Original Acrylic Paintings 5
Andrea Seibt www.andreaseibtart.com Acrylic/ mixed media 15
Lee Shelton www.leeshelton.ca Carved Stained Glass 32
Marsha Strycharz www.marshastrycharz.com Oil 42
Elaine Scott www.elainescottphotograohy.com Photography  46
Peter Schacht https://www.peterschacht.com/page-1-narratives/ Fine Art - Acrylic & Oil on Hand Carved Wood 53
Julia Spittel www.earthsongsstudio.ca Warm Glass Landscape pendants and earrings 59
Janette Sanchez www.janettesanchez.com Acrylic in Canvas 63
Josee Savaria www.joseesavaria.com Mixed media Paintings 72
Rolf Stecher   Watercolour, Oil, Stained Glass 78
Karola Steinbrecher www.Karola.ca Acrylic 79
Gillian Sych www.faith.ca clay, ceramics, Hand made 87
Len Schafer   Stained Glass Jewellery 93
Stewart Skiba   Oil Painter 113
Don Svob, TurningWood.ca www.turningwood.ca Wood Turning 132
Meagan Smith https://www.facebook.com/meagansmithoriginalartwork/ Wildlife and Nature Painting in Acrylics on reclaimed barn boards. 136
Walter Sawka http://sawkaphoto.com Fine Art Landscape Photography 142
Kari Serrao www.kariserrao.com Encaustic Paintings 157
Jason Soon www.facebook.com/jasvir70 Mixed media primarily Acrylic and Prisma colour pencils 162
Annette Suranyi-Kuti www.askpotterystudio.com Pottery 168
Sheridan College     177 + 178
Gabby Tutak www.gabbytutak.com Oil, Acrylic, mixed media 37
Cole Talbot www.ironoakdesigns.ca Metal 41
Barbara Taylor www.earthworkspottery.com Pottery 70
Pat Tadier http://www.hamatad.com/ Sculpture 80
Neerja Trehan http://www.neerjatrehan.com Mixed Media 116
Shirley Tomes   Acrylic Paintings 144
Christopher Thorpe www.christopherthorpe.ca Mixed Media 172
David Vasquez www.innersoulart.ca Oil Paintings on Canvas/ palette knife 121
Heidi von der Gathen www.artandearth.ca Jewellery 143
Erika Wallace Rooth - The LadySmith www.theladysmithcanada.etsy.com fine jewellery 8
Darlene Winfield www.darlenejwinfieldart.com Oil and Acrylic landscape Paintings 11
Jackie Warmelink htp//www.jackiewarmelinkpotter.ca Pottery 18
Art in Metal.   Henry Wiersma   Metal sculptures,  live edge wood with metal sculpture 19
Eric Wilson/Pulp Culture www.papiermache.uk.co/artist586 Paper Mache 71
Anna Whitmore www.annawhitmore.ca Acrylic on Canvas 73 + 74 
Ingrid Whitaker www.ingridwhitaker.com Paintings in Oil, Acrylic and on birch bark and glass 120
Marguerite Ward www.waterpaintandpen.com Watercolour, pen and Ink, mixed media 128
Taisa Walvius   Oil & Acrylic 165
Wendy Whiteside www.mindpieceart.com Fine Art - Acrylic 166
Lloyd Wilson www.lloydwilson.ca Original Oil Painting 175
Marion Younan https://artwewonderful.com/ Ink and Watercolour Painting 34
Betty/Raymond Yuen   Origami and Jewellery 40
Janice Ykema http://janiceykema.ca Acrylic 103 / 104

 

Information sheet for participating artists