905 .827. 5711

PARTICIPATING ARTISTS

 

Name Website Medium Booth
Carol Sanders   Fine Art 1
Sabine Frisch www.thinkingdogpublishing.com Digital Art 2
Amanda Hollingworth http://bronteartgallery.com/ Acrylic /Abstract  3
Peter Schacht   Mixed Media 4
William F. Davidson www.wfdartist.ca acrylic on hardboard 5
Sandra Turriago sandraturriago.com Mixedmedia 6
Diane Dowsett https://www.dianedowsettartistry.ca Acrylic paintings 7
JudyBlue Anderson  https://www.judyanderson.ca/ acrylic paintings 7
Erika Wallace Rooth www.theladysmith.ca fine jewellery 8
Robbin Pulver-Andrews https://www.instagram.com/robbinsart100 Acrylic Encaustic Mixed Media Artist  9
Karen Dedesko https://www.karendedesko.com/ Acrylic paintings on canvas. 10
Lydia Tjoa www.fabsculptures.ca Paverpol fabric sculpting 11
Nancy Joyce https://www.instagram.com/nancyjoycepottery Ceramics 12
Jeanette Mayer-Gayford   Fine Art 13
Lynne Huras www.SillyGoatStudio.ca acrylic on canvas 14
XIAOQING WEI https://www.instagram.com /lynn_wei_art/ Oil and Acrylic on canvas 15
Elena Molev, Victor Molev https://victor-molev.pixels.com/ oil on canvas/ needle felting 16
Andrea Seibt   acrylic and oil paintings and collages 17
JACKIE WARMELINK http://www.jackiewarmelinkpotter.com/ POTTERY 18
Henry Wiersma Facebook. AIM. Art in metal Wood and metal 19
Jacqueline Dravetz  www.jacquelinedravetz.com Oils 20
B. Arianrhod Davis - Silver Fox Designs https://www.facebook.com/barianrhoddavis.5 Jewellery 21
Victoria Kovaleva www.victoriaceramic.com Ceramics 22
Armelle Leblanc  www.artgirlstudio.com Acrylic painting 23
Michele Rose https://www.instagram.com/michelerose4102 Acrylic on canvas  24
Steven Mark https://www.stevenmarkpaintings.ca/ Oils 25
Shu-Chen Cheng www.azelia@cogeco.ca Ceramic 26
Trevor de Silvia https://www.etsy.com/ca/shop/SunsetArtstudioShop Pallet knife oil and acrylics on canvas and wood 27
Virginia de Silvia   Photography 27
Lorraine Bloom www.lorrainebloomphotography.com photography 28
Sammie Tzambazis Artasimagined.com Alcohol ink, charcoal/graphite, acrylic paint 29
Keri Currie Www.fireandfluxstudios.com Pottery 30
Dave Gordon davegordon.ca Watercolour Art 31
Cheryl-Ann Hills www.cherylannhillsartist.com oil on canvas 32
Christina Preece www.christinapreece.com acrylic landscape painting 33
Erinn Graham-Barter www.egbstudio.ca Acrylic & Oil (on board & canvas).  34
Jonathan Harper www.jonathanharperpottery.com Pottery 35
Maria Isabel Fleury https://www.mariaisabelfleury.com Acrylic-on-Canvas 36
Allyson Schmidt-Reeves   Acrylic painting on canvas 37
Tina Ding   https://www.instagram.com/tinadingyun?igsh=bXdqdnR6enVxNjJy&utm_source=qr 38
Sean Lehan seanlehan.com acrylic landscape and wildlife paintings 39
Jennifer Elliotson http://jenniferelliotson.com acrylic on canvas painting 40
Kayla St-Pierre https://kaylast-pierre.square.site/gallery Oil on Canvas 41
Marsha Strycharz https://www.marshastrycharz.com Oil 42
Tetyana Lypka https://studiotinyloft.com/ jewelry 43
Craig Fairley https://craigfairley.com ceramics 44
Gillian Lahav gillianlahav.com Oil and metal leaf on panel 45
Neha Khanna https://www.nuartvisuals.com/ Uday 46
Blake Richardson - EarthArt https://blake-richardson-earthart.myshopify.com/ Earthen Sculptures : Found natural shaped stones, No carving , minimal oil paints do define what I see. Framed in driftwood for display. Earthprints: Photographs of natural landscapes using paints to define and interpret images emanating from nature.. 47
Calithien Jewellery (Stephanie Odell) https://calithien.com Sterling silver and gemstone fantasy jewellery 48
David Borsellino www.davidborsellino.com Wood sculpted furniture 49
Kristin Ross www.krosscreations.com    www.lcarrdesigns.com jewellery 50
Irina Koulikova   Fine Art - Mixed Media 51
Ke Jia Chong www.bonanola.com Watercolour Painting 52
Carol Norris www.carolnorrisphotography.com Wildlife & Nature Fine Art Photography 53
Lino Barbosa https://www.northerniron.ca Metal Sculpture and Garden Decor 54
Natalie Ilic https://www.liliscreations.ca Acrylic paintings on different mediums, like old windows, wood and canvas. Subject matter is landscapes, nature, animals  55
Jenifer Levine www.3decreations.com Ceramic 56
Kerry L. Ross www.KLRartist.ca Oil Painter 57
Alex Landa Alexlanda.ca Acrylic/Oil paintings 58
Lucia Almeida www.thetimacollection.com jewellery 59
Laura Kroesbergen https://laurachristinefineart.com/ Soft Pastel 60
Laura Jenkins www.laurajenkins.ca  mixed media   61
Annika Pasarov https://www.gallea.ca/en/profile#/my-artworks Oil, Acrylic, watercolour 62
Eddie Li www.eddieliart.ca Fine Art- Acrylic painting 63
Elena Fumagalli   Sculptures 64
Kathy Verbeek   Ceramics 65
Olivia Mae Sinclair www.OliviaMaeSinclair.com Textiles 66
Teresa Pascos & Jenna Rossi www.teresapascosart.com Acrylic Paintings 67
Natasha Lehman www.natashalehman.com oil paintings on canvas 68
Carla Drimmie www.carlasjewellery.com jewellery 69
Juni Lee www.horaeflower.com ceramic 70
Clive Lewis   Printmaking, primarily engravings 71
Deanna Colosimo https://www.deesimagineering.com/ oil paintings 72
Tim Clark   Oil  73
Katrina Abrahams www.katrinaabrahamsart.com oil and mixed media on canvas 74
Zoé Lefort Www.zoelefort.com  Oil paintings  75
Sylva Sroujian https://artbysylva.com/ Oil and Cold Wax, and Acrylic 76
Winnie Chen www.moonmoonartwork.com Watercolor 77
wendy CHO onceuponadesign.ca ink & Lacquer 78
Pino Cao https://www.pinostudio.ca/ Watercolor, Gouache, Color pencil and digital art 79
Kareen https://artofabstraction.ca Mixed Media Painting 80
Ali Razvi    Watercolour  81
Daniela Easter www.progressiveart.ca Painting - oil, acrylic and watercolour  82
Bridget Brain www.artwithbridget.com Painting (Acrylic, watercolour) 83
Joanne and John Wagstaffe www.jwwwoodcreations.com Woodworking, Fine Art 84
Gillian Sych   Ceramic's 85
Monica Gennaro www.beke.ca Sterling Silver Jewellery 86
Daniel Gray DG Abtracts www.dgabstracts.org Painting 87
Stewart Jarvis instagram.    @stewartjarvisphotography Photography - prints - Cards- canvas 88
Dawn Anderson Vaughan https://www.artbydawnandersonvaughan.com/ Pastel and oil 89
Andy Benko   Wood 90
Brooke O'Connell www.brookeoconnell.com oil 91
Mauro Pereira Junior https://strokepaint.art/ Oil paint 92
Donna Voisin https://donnaspicturesandpages.wordpress.com/ Oil 93
Susan Lapp susanlapp.com Acrylic on Mylar  94
Wendy Bunner   Handthrown functional pottery 95
jacki higenbottam  https://www.instagram.com/artbyjackimarie acrylic 96
Reg Littlefield www.Littlefieldsculptures.com Sculpture 97
Courtney Downman www.courtneydownman.com Glass 98
Rea Kelly HTTPS://www.reakelly.com Painting 99
Susie Cattedra  www.susiecattedra.com Acrylic  100
Chrystyna Tatomyr Melnyk bit.ly/Chrystyna Acrylic on Canvas 101
Maria Iva   oil and dry pastels 102
Vanaja Cotroneo https://www.vanaja-fineart.com/ Oil 103
James Lasby   Watercolor 104
OAS     105
Tzvia www.instagram.com/tzviadevor Mixed Media Art 106
Mariel Pagliai www.marielpagliai.com Jewelry / Paintings  107
Mary Lynne Ketcheson https://www.instagram.com/marylynneketcheson.art/ Oil paintings 108
STEPHEN HAYES   3D Mixed 109
Taruna Singh https://www.tarunasinghart.com/ Mixed Media 110
Chelsea Savage https://chelseasartinfo.wixsite.com/chelseasartportfolio Acrylic Paint 111
Amy Axmith https://www.axmithfinearts.com/ Acrylic painting on Gallery Wrapped Canvas 112
Deborah McLachlan www.deborahmclachlan.com watercolour/pastel 113
Steven Botelho https://www.instagram.com/feltingspace/ Needle Felted animals 114
Deepti Saxena https://theartofdeepti.ca/ Painting/Mixed Medium 115
Shelley Prior shelleypriorart.com watercolour 116
Suzette Terry  https://www.suzette-terry.com Painting & Collage 117
Jane Zhou Www.janezarts.com Oil painting  118
Afsaneh Vollmer https://www.eventeny.com/company/?c=36586 Acrylic Painting 119
Mark Platt @paintingbyplatt Painting 120
DAVID VASQUEZ www.innersoulart.ca Original oil paintings 121
André Meyer  instagram: @ammeyer.art acrylic painting 122
Shilpa Lalit www.artyshils.com Acrylic paintings and oil paintings 123
Dave Rheaume https://dave-rheaume.pixels.com Acrylic Painting on Canvas 124
Skye Jarvis www.skyejarvis.com oil painting 125
Nina Bradbury www.ninabstudio.com Acrylic /  Mixed Media 126
Manoj Shirantha Wijesinghe Q Acrylic on canvas 127
Shelby Hodson www.magijdesigns.com Fine Jewellery 128
Lynda Flanagan https://www.lyndaflanaganart.com/ acrylic on canvas 129
Lynda Nabuurs www.lyndanabuurs.com Acrylic Painting 130
Lori Fonger Https://www.lorifongerart.com Painting - Acrylic on canvas  131
Debra Pearce https://www.bludoggallery.com/ Fine Art 132
Joanne Toth Www.tableauxbyjo.com Acrylic on canvas 133
Daniel Kerman and Carly Franklin www.lillehustextiles.com
www.danielkerman.ca
Handblown Glass and Textile Art 134
Leah Olsen-Kent   Oil paint 135
Stephen Yau www.stephenyau.com acrylic & watercolour painting 136
Rosita Law www.rositalaw.com acrylic & mixed media painting 136
Sheryl Teasell sherylteasellart.com painting 137
Charina Koraksic https://charinakoraksic.com/ Oil Pastel 138
Andrea Howson & Julia Sperry www.andreahowson.com Acrylic Paintings 139
Julia Sperry www.juliasperry.ca Acrylic 139
José Unda www.joseunda.com mixed media abstract on canvas or acid free paper 140
Walter Sawka www.sawkaphoto.com Landscape Photography 141
fred kristan source-studios.com woodturning 142
Sarah Mattinson www.sarahmattinsonart.com Acrylic on Canvas  143
Amanda Gonsalves   Acrylic paintings 144
Sharyn Seibert sharynseibert.com Acrylic and oil landscapes and still life 145
Ashley King www.ashleyking.art Paintings 146
Mary Perkins https://www.maryperkinspaintings.com/ oil 147
Rhonda Hewitson Www.rhondahewitsondesigns.com Abstract painting  148
Amanda (Mandy) Marino www.paintedroseartstudio.ca Paintings, linocut prints, and digital illustration prints 149
Kate Land Www.katelandart.ca Paintings (acrylic on canvas) 150
Nebojsa Jovanovic http://nesaart.com/ acrylic 151
Sue Board www.suebdesigns.ca Jewelry  152
Lee Shelton www.leeshelton.ca Sand carved stained glass 153
Marta Stares martastares.com Oil on canvas 154
Amanda Whyte www.amandawhyte.com Acrylic and Oil paintings 155
Michelle Bosveld www.michellebosveld.ca Glass 156
Glenda Wood   Acrylic 157
Madison Levesque madisonlart.com Acrylic Fluid Art, textured art 158
Tiffany Horrocks   Acrylic Impasto 159
Tiffanny Horrocks   Acrylic Impasto 160
Yan Yin https://www.instagram.com/artwithyan/ Oil on canvas and Watercolours on paper 161
Stephanie Laidley Arn https://www.artbystepharn.ca/ Hyper Realism, Oil on wood 162
Carolyn Laidley Arn https://www.carolynlaidleyarn.com/ Mixed media: acrylic, spray paint, crayon  163
Jamie MacLean jamiemacleanfineart.bigcartel.com paintings -oil and acrylic 164
Margot Roi http://www.margotroiart.com acrylic paint on canvas 165
Jake Bouwman Jakebouwmanfineart Oil / pastel 166
Adrian Soegandi www.pastelartists.ca/user/adrian-soegandi/ dry pastel 167
Angelina Trkulja www.theartfulblingster.com Jewelry 168
Qinghua bi www.joshuabi.com Oil on canvas/ink on paper 169
Christine Stewart www.christinestewartart.com Acrylic paintings 170
Adrienne Yeardye adrienneyeardye.com lampwork glass beads, jewelry, fused glass servingware 171
The Wearable Art show www.thewearableartshow.com assorted wearable art piecesmade mainly from fabrics and some leather 172
David Carmichael www.davidcarmichaelstudios.com Oil Painting 173
Lisa D. Hickey Www.lisadhickey.ca Oil painting 174
Noura Unrau https://www.nouraunrau.ca/ Mixed Media  175
Reshma Panchal & Harsh Raghav https://www.instagram.com/reshmas.art?igsh=bTA3b21ndDBuMnZ2 Oil Paintings, Acralic Painting and mix media  176
Lisa Lisalitowitzart.ca Acrylic on Canvas  177
Stefania Zanini & Barbara Eadie   Fine art / Mixed media (silk screen/gel medium transfer with acrylic/embroidery) 178
Andrew Fabiano   Canvas with posca markers 179
Kathy Hubley JoyfulLivingArt.com Encaustic and Acrylic 180
Corinne Cameron   Encaustic 180
Ian Bodnaryk www.ianbodnaryk.com Acrylic  181

 

Information sheet for participating artists